Makeover, huh?

I am being driven to an unknown location. And I need your help!

Urgent.

My kidnappers (my lovely friend and a lovelier sibling) are taking me to get a pre-birthday makeover!

Thankfully, they’re kind enough to not tie, gag and blindfold me! They’re ruthless though! They won’t tell me anything. Anything. At. All.

So while I find out more about this trip roadside-Sherlock-Holmes-style, and wonder about Benedict Cumberbatch you could tell me what you want to change in my blog! Is that too much to ask of you? A page here, a panel there, color change, font change, new topic, old post revival, anything, everything!

Or you could just tell me how much you love the blog!

Graciously Yours!

P.S. Is there a way I can read their minds? That would be fun! And evil.

10 thoughts on “Makeover, huh?”

Your turn now. Type away!

