3 days to go!

wpid-collage.jpg

3 days to go before another year into this millennium marks its grand exit! Time to chip in another life changing moment of 2014, or should I say a bunch of life changing moments of 2014 which happened because of one such mother moment?

So what is the mother moment I am talking about? It’s when I decided to begin my 100 happy days challenge; when I decided that I am going to make it a habit to find one reason to be happy each day, if not more! Going through the worst of days but coming up with a happy picture to post on my blog would work like magic and end up bringing a smile on face. It made me look forward to tomorrow and also those little moments of life we most often miss out on because we’re busy planning for the bigger moments. It has worked wonders for me! It could for you too. You just have to challenge your inner self.

Would you begin your 2015 with #100happydays? Or have you already completed yours? Here’s my 100th day.

Graciously Yours!

7 thoughts on “3 days to go!”

      1. of course..you know what my mantra is not to be sad even at worst moment.just remember ‘ whatever happened has happened , you can’t change it, Then why should we worry about?..also remember always we should look for a solution instead of worrying about the moment’

        Like

Your turn now. Type away!

