Caesar is BACK!

So fellas! Good news is that Caesar is back!

And how!

DSC_1878[1]

This morning I finally worked up the courage to walk up to Dad and ask him about the whereabouts of Caesar. Very casually, Dad tells me, “I threw it away”. The next few minutes I pleaded him, begged him, even cited that my a hundred and thirty something followers and countless others need to know where Caesar is but to no avail! He only said, “It’s gone”.

He was enjoying this. I was getting scandalized! Nearly.

Well, for lack of better threatening abilities, I simply told him smilingly “I need it at home when I return tonight”.

And then I went for a bath. And then I returned. And then this happened! This is how I found him.

DSC_1886[1]

Doesn’t he look awesome?

Halloween’s tomorrow! Anyone got any suggestions for Caesar for tomorrow?

Graciously Yours!

P.S.: Thank you, Daddy! C’mon, friends, thank my Dad 😉

2 thoughts on “Caesar is BACK!”

Your turn now. Type away!

