Post-Diwali post!

So, here are some of our Diwali celebration pictures :

DSCN0017 DSCN0020 DSCN0001

And as for my missing Caesar, about which you can read here if you haven’t yet, I have no conclusive evidence of his whereabouts yet. But from what little information, I have gained from my interrogation and from undisclosed sources, it seems my father is more involved than anyone else! I’ve ruled out all other family members and even the boot of the car.

So, as of date Caesar seems to be at the dry cleaners and we’ll get confirmed status when he returns clean and dry in a week or so!

Till then, take care!

Graciously Yours!

9 thoughts on “Post-Diwali post!”

Your turn now. Type away!

