Ahh! The rains!

 

wpid-dsc_1382.jpg

 

The race between the drops,
The splash from the cars,
The feet kicking into the waters,
The water dripping from afar,
Reminds me of your smile,
Reminds me of your shrieks,
Reminds me of that laugh,
Reminds me of your dance!

It wasn’t before long,
I broke into a dance and song,
Reminiscing the moments spent,
Where to make me drenched you were hell bent.

I’m wet and completely at ease,
To you this would have been nothing less than a tease,
To watch me enjoy so much without you,
But who is to know that this is for you.

Graciously Yours!

4 thoughts on “Ahh! The rains!”

Your turn now. Type away!

