How Not To …?

I’ve been meaning to write this for a really long time but something or the other delays it! Now, I can finally remove this from my drafts and put it on to the blog for all of you to savor.

One of those days when I was checking how good Google (India) is, I randomly typed “how not to” and I was awarded with such hilarious, disturbing and innovative questions that I just had to share it.

1. How not to get pregnant?

Okay, this one makes sense considering how desperately we’re trying to go for population control in India! Also points me towards how many nerve wrecked young girls there might be in my country presently. (But, shh! The countless Indians who, hailing from the land of Kamasutra, still believe sex to be a taboo might take offence!)

 

2. How not to make money?

Strange. Why would someone not want to make money? But then it dawns on me. Considering the Indian politicians make hundreds of crores a year through scams and scams only while flouting all sorts of laws of the land, they might be looking towards the Google magic to find more innovative and devious ways to loot the public!

 

3. How not to fall in love?.

Why! Oh why! Why would you not want to fall in love? Don’t go for the possessive, controlling, obsessed sort of love but what about the relaxing, serene, completing sort of love? Unless, they’re trying to find out ways to not fall in love with the numerous beautiful lasses who ‘rule’ Bollywood not based on their acting skills but based on their PR, make-up artist and stylist’s skills. Then it really is acceptable! Go ahead and give me some tips too. For The Guy Friend I have. He’s completely bonkers for a certain Katrina Kaif.

 

4. How not to be lazy?

I’ll tell you how. Get your lazy ass up from the chair, keep your phone aside and start doing your work! That’s how.

 

And here’s my question which I would like to ask Google.

How not to use Google?

What’s your How not to …?

Waiting!

 

Graciously Yours!

Your turn now. Type away!

